www.noble-label.net japanese
home   new release   event   artist   catalog   shop   contact  

Psychic Music
Psychic Music
Digital Only
1. idio-savan
2. Myuzak
3. Optimyst
4. Positive ID
5. Dancehall
6. Magic Point
7. DC mini

Beyond euphoria. Serph, the trickster of the electronic music world, will release a mini-album titled "Psychic Music" on November 26, 2021, documenting the paranormal phenomena occurring at the forefront of pop electronica.

In this work, a chain reaction caused by the firing nerves of Serph, a visionary in his flow state, is expressed with delicate techniques and dynamic composition. The tracks are characterized by free-spirited beats that create stirs in a saturation of styles, while approaching sampling music and Hip-Hop, that are full of intense energy.

Please listen to Serph's new work "Psychic Music", which will later become an OOPArt. We promise you a next-level pop experience, similar to witnessing the moment when your soul comes out of your body.

The link to DL stores and streaming services is here.

(c) noble page top